About Us

SCSA Board of Directors

Name   Company
Keith Bird, Chairperson   RNF Ventures Ltd.
Dana Paidel   Icon Construction Ltd.
Dion Malakoff   Sask Provincial Building and Construction Trades Council
Brian Barber   Ledcor
Ben Miller   Big Block Construction
TJ King   SMART Local 296
Ryan Geransky   Geransky Bros Construction
Corey Johnson   Flyer Electric
Carolyn Bagnell   Mechanical Contractors Association of Saskatchewan 
Lijah Behnke   Dynamo
Kevin Anderson   PCL Construction Management Inc.


Expression of Interest 

Industry leaders and/or business owners, who are interested in serving on the SCSA Board of Directors are encouraged to submit an Expression of Interest.

To submit an expression of interest, please complete the online form.

The Governance Committee reviews all nominations to determine whether a Nominee is eligible to stand for election at the next annual meeting. For more information see Section 34 of the SCSA Bylaws.


Documents and Resources

If you have any questions, please contact eadmin@scsaaonline.ca and your question will be directed to a board member.